The Clermont County Transportation Improvement District is made up of a five-member board, with two ex-officio members. Find out more about what’s going on at our members’ respective organizations by clicking on the links below:

Partner Links

Clermont County Engineer’s Office
Clermont County Water Resources Department
Batavia Township
Goshen Township
Miami Township
Stonelick Township
Union Township
City of Milford
Village of Owensville
Ohio Department of Transportation
OKI – Ohio Kentucky Indiana Regional Council of Governments
The Eastern Corridor Program