Thank you for taking the time to visit

Your feedback will continue to shape the improvements that are taking place throughout Clermont County; please tell us what you think about the changes you’re seeing or what you’d like to see in the future.

Send us an e-mail with your questions or thoughts at

Thanks again and drive safely!

CCTID Board of Trustees & Officers

  • Lyle Bloom
    Chair of the CCTID and Director of Utilities,
    Clermont County Water Resource
  • Matt Taylor
    Vice Chair of the CCTID and Union Township Administrator
  • Jeremy Evans
    Secretary-Treasurer of the CCTID and Clermont County Engineer
  • Steve Kelly
    CCTID board member and Miami Township Administrator
  • Jodi Stephens
    CCTID board member and Owner Auxier Gas, Inc.
  • Honorable Adam Bird
    Mr. Bird represents the 66th House District of Ohio, and is a non-voting member of the CCTID.